Home About Blog Cool Stuff(WIP) Shrine

BLOG

JAN 23 FEB 23 APR 23 OCT 23

OCTOBER 2023

10/12/2023: Well, I apologize to any of those who actually follow along with my blog. I'm going to try to make my site look better as it feels a bit bland. Also thinking of retiring the blog, idk,,, oh well.

APRIL 2023

4/9/2023: Happy Easter! Spring break starts tomorrow! This past week has been fun! I got to go to a concert (Jerry Cantrell w/ Thunderpussy) and it rocked! I got the VIP expierience thingy and I got to meet Jerry and I had him sign a vinyl single of Siren Song, very nice guy, I was pretty nervous and started to walk away after I got a photo with him, but before I completely left he asked "don't you want to shake my hand?" Can't believe I left Jerry-effing-Cantrell hangin'. I saw Impractical Jokers live, I don't think I've ever laughed as hard in a public setting as I did there, Murr's entire wedding story had me in pieces. God tried his best to do on them (haha). Welp, I'm going to try and figure out what I can do with my time off this week. Bye-bye.

FEBRUARY 2023

2/14/2023: it snowed! roads are closed so I can't really go out! was hoping to give some gifts but I'll have to see if it clears up tomorrow. well, what can ya do?

JANURARY 2023

1/28/2023 : currently have a stuffy nose, found old Windows phone, digitizer is broken, date is stuck on Groundhog's Day (coincidence???). Went to the mall earlier this week, got a Cartman shirt, can't wait for new season of South Park! did well on my finals, I hope semster 2 goes good!

1/1/2023 : went to cemetary, looked at graves, oldest one I saw was 1888. played 3 penny last night, I won. went to record store ~3 days ago. will have to add to my Discogs profile